By Paso Basin Cooperative Committee

The Cooperative Committee is comprised of representatives from the Groundwater Sustainability Agencies formed over the Paso Robles Subbasin within San Luis Obispo County; the Cooperative Committee meeting is open to the public and interested community members.

Thank you for your continued interest in your community's water resources. 

Paso Basin Cooperative Committee Special Meeting

Date and Time

March 06, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location Information

Paso Robles City Council Chamber
1000 Spring Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446

View Map

Register Now

Who is attending

Stephanie Shakofsky
Cody Ferguson
Wesley Henson
Creighton MacDonald
Bob Stafford
David Orth
Fred Hoey
Ann Myhre
Sophie Guez
James Green
Mike Frankiewich
Willy Cunha (Mamzirp Number Two Llc)
Dianne Jackson
Emil Burgard
Bill Spencer
Stacie Ann Silva
Donna Matthewson
Michael Cussen
Greg Grewal
Laurie Gage
marcia rice
Rosalyn Piza
Courtney Howard (SLO County)
Jim Olesnanik
Kay Mercer
Mary Russell
Jerry Reaugh
Jerry Stover
Bill Lipe
Trent Sherman
Rebecca Quist
S. Martin
Noah Small
Mary Bianchi
Herb Rowland
Lowell Zelinski (Independent Grape Growers of Paso Robles)
Lee Knudtson (Wellntel)
Serena Friedman
Doyle Davis

Paso Robles City Council Chamber

1000 Spring Street, Paso Robles, CA 93446