By County of San Luis Obispo

The Cooperative Committee is comprised of representatives from the Groundwater Sustainability Agencies formed over the Paso Robles Subbasin within San Luis Obispo County; the Cooperative Committee meeting is open to the public and interested community members.

Thank you for your continued interest in your community's water resources.

Cooperative Committee Special Meeting

Date and Time

November 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location Information

Paso Robles City Council Chamber
1000 Spring Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446

View Map

Register Now

Who is attending

Elias Cabrera
Tom Berg - DWR
Fred Hoey
Doyle Davis
Tim Bryan
Geneva Linzner
Herb Rowland
Tim Cleath
Jerry Reaugh
Joe Irick
PatriciaW Wilmore (Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance)
Ann Myhre
Emil Burgard
April Tallman (Tallman Ronny E Sr & April L Revocable Trust)
Lee Knudtson

Paso Robles City Council Chamber

1000 Spring Street, Paso Robles, CA 93446